The Legacy of Women’s Role in Teaching the Qur’an Through History by Sr. Reham Hassan

The Legacy of Women’s Role in Teaching the Qur’an Through History by Sr. Reham Hassan
Contributed By: events coordinator
Organizing Institution: Being ME - Muslimah Empowered Ottawa
Contact email: [email protected]
Start Date: August 27, 2022 (9:30am)
End Date: August 27, 2022 (11:00am EDT)
Website: https://www.tickettailor.com/events/beingme/747917/
– ---
Description:

The Legacy Tour

The Legacy of Women’s Role in Teaching the Qur’an Through History by Sr. Reham Hassan a Master’s degree holder of Sciences of the Qur’an, a certified Qur’an and Tafsir teacher and speaker from Ontario, Canada.

Saturday, August 27th

Time: 🇨🇦 9:30 am EDT

🇨🇦 7:30 am MDT

🇨🇦 6:30 am PDT

🇪🇬 3:30 pm EET

🇲🇾 9:30 pm MYT

Live on Facebook Live

Toronto:

Facebook.com/beingmetoronto

Malaysia

Facebook.com/BeingMEMalaysia

Calgary:

Facebook.com/beingmecalgary

Vancouver:

Facebook.com/Beingmevancouver

Ottawa:

https://www.facebook.com/Being-ME-Muslimah-Empowered-Ottawa-103984211175300/

Please Note: Click the link to watch the program. Facebook account not needed! 🤗

Visit attendbm.com to see more Legacy Tours and other events by Being ME Canada!



More upcoming events


Scroll to Top